Monday 13th Nov 2017
5:30 – 9pm
at Benaroya Hall
200 University St Seattle, WA 98101
Put on by AIA Seattle
Tickets / More Info

The Honor Awards for Washington Architecture is AIA Seattle’s annual marquee program, drawing over 900 attendees to a lecture-style event of unique rigor and breadth. This nationally-recognized program provides an important opportunity for the design community to share and celebrate its achievements, both among practitioners and with the community at-large.

This year’s presentation and discussion will feature three distinguished jurors on stage: Shirley Blumberg of KPMB Architects, Robert Harris of Lake|Flato, and J. Meejin Yoon of MIT / Höweler + Yoon / MY Studio. The event will be moderated by Vikram Prakash from the University of Washington.

– via AIA Seattle